..

I would hold you in my arms, I would take the pain away.
Seems like it was yesterday when I saw your face, There's nothing I wouldn't do to hear your voice again.
Sometimes I want to call you, but I know you won't be there.
Sometimes I just want to hide "cause it's you I miss".
Would you help me understand, what happened?
Are you looking down upon me? Are you proud of who I am?
I wanna see into your eyes again.
I would hold you in my arms, I would take the pain away.
Seems like it was yesterday when I saw your face, There's nothing I wouldn't do to hear your voice again.
Sometimes I want to call you, but I know you won't be there.
Sometimes I just want to hide "cause it's you I miss".
Would you help me understand, what happened?
Are you looking down upon me? Are you proud of who I am?
I wanna see into your eyes again.

Angelika.
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu